General

Here you can suggest new features for TSM! You can read more about the feature suggestion process here.

• Hot ideas
  • Top ideas
  • New ideas
  • My feedback
  1. Historic momentum

Hey guys, love your addon. I'm a data scientist and find the value this addon brings extremely useful.

There are two simple features I would suggest including to make the pricing recommendations more meaningful:

1. Standard Deviation: most data scientists look at the avg price, along with the standard deviation to understand not only whether the current price is good, but how much it can deviate. (e.g. something that is priced at 10g, and has an average price of 15g, and a STD of 50s is WAY more attractive)

2. some way to notate price momentum or a change in historical avg…

11 votes
    Vote

We're glad you're here

Please sign in to leave feedback

Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  TradeSkillMaster (core)  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  2. Add '%DBMarket' Column to Shopping Scan Results

My idea is to add a "%DBMarket" column to shopping scan results. Currently, the % column shows the percentage of a users maximum auction price as stipulated in the Shopping Operation. However, I think that there should be separate columns for this information.

My suggestion is to rename the current '%' column to '%MaxPrice', and add an additional column called '%DBMarket'. Users like myself can toggle the columns they are interested in seeing on or off, and sort by the one that is most useful to them.

Regarding why this is being suggested: it is very helpful to see what…

13 votes
    Vote

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)
    1 comment  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  3. Include Guild Bank Gold in the Gold Summary + tooltip