General

Here you can suggest new features for TSM! You can read more about the feature suggestion process here.

• Hot ideas
  • Top ideas
  • New ideas
  • My feedback
  1. Historic momentum

Hey guys, love your addon. I'm a data scientist and find the value this addon brings extremely useful.

There are two simple features I would suggest including to make the pricing recommendations more meaningful:

1. Standard Deviation: most data scientists look at the avg price, along with the standard deviation to understand not only whether the current price is good, but how much it can deviate. (e.g. something that is priced at 10g, and has an average price of 15g, and a STD of 50s is WAY more attractive)

2. some way to notate price momentum or a change in historical avg…

14 votes
    Vote

We're glad you're here

Please sign in to leave feedback

Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  TradeSkillMaster (core)  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  2. Required Crafting Station to Craft

UI element that shows the required crafting station to craft an item like the default UI.

eg. requires alchemy lab ---> craft flasks,
    requires moonwell ---> craft mooncloth

7 votes
    Vote

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)
    0 comments  ·  Crafting  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  3. Purchasing Blacklist

ability to remove certain players showing up while browsing auctions to purchase. Similar to your Whitelist option where you do not undercut certain players. Reason: avoid buying items of known bots/scammers as help prevent database skewing. Example: seller sadgechan putting up fadeleaf for 30s but a buy out of 711g on a classic server. This allows people to 1, get scammed with a TSM bug out error when trying to purchasing lowest cost (but exact opposite happens) and 2, it starts to skew your database for crafting and what is actual average/market price. If the seller posts multiple of this…

6 votes