Have shopping tab remember sort & duration
When I change the sorting in the shopping tab, e.g. max price instead of value %, have it remember that preference between scans.
When I am posting from the shopping tab, have it remember the duration between scans and posts (so I don't have to click "48h" every single time I post from that tab).
Don't care if it resets to defaults when I close the AH and reopen it, but it would be nice to not have to do that extra clicking every time I want to post something from Shopping instead of using group operations.