Warning box when using "SELL ALL"
There needs to be a warning when you click SELL ALL on the vendoring screen.
I accidentally used this and I lost a LOT of materials, including blood of the mountain. There just needs to be a box that comes up saying "YOU ARE ABOUT TO VENDOR EVERYTHING" even if you give an option to never show the box again. There needs to be something.
Item restoration only works for armor etc.
I also accidentally clicked this. It cleaned my bags including my gear sets for off specs. I am not sure how much I lost overall. Very poorly implemented. I was able to buy back all my legendaries and most of the stuff however I know for sure at least 4 items were lost. I had to item restore a pet I had in my bags and lost all my unique fishing lures. I do not have 45 days to wait to item restore 3 more lures.