My feature suggestion is...

Clear Queue 'Confirmation' button or repositioning

This has been suggested many times before by many ppl but didn't go through cause low votes count.

I'm one of the ppl who keep accidentally click the 'Clear Queue' button.
Pls consider one of the following.
1. Confirmation button to clear queue.
2. or Restore queue/undo delete.
3. or Move the button somewhere else.

These can't be too difficult to implement. Many thanks!

3 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    armrulearmrule shared this idea  ·   ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base